Регистрация на сайте
Нажимая кнопку «Зарегистрироваться», я соглашаюсь с Условиями использования сайта и даю согласие на обработку своих персональных данных в соотвестствии с Политикой обработки персональных данных.
Восстановить пароль
Укажите адрес электронной почты, который использовался при регистрации, и мы отправим на него ссылку для восстановления пароля.

Tours reviews in Moscow

859 reviews
40 tours
252 reviews

Moscow roof top tour. Access to the roof.

1290 ₽
per person

Moscow roof top tour. Access to the roof.

252 reviews
Подробнее
1290 ₽
per person

Yanjingj

4 months ago
there cannt be no things cooler to do than this in moscow. the view is breathtaking. andrew is humurous, knowledgable, with excellent personality. he will show u a totally avant garde capital city. u can only understand how wonderful it feels like until u put urself on de rooftop. highly recommended

Grace.ga

4 months ago
It was very interesting roof top tour. My friends & I really excited to join this tour. I definitely will recommend it to my friends

Bear

4 months ago
The tour was great! Loved every second of it. We had some great views during sunset, from 2 different rooftops. Andrey took his time and provided good information about the views and Russia. His English was perfect. Great experience, wouldn't have missed it! Highly recommended.

Pacaud.a

7 months ago
Andrew has a charming personality! He was flexible, helpful, and has good general knowledge; we enjoyed his company. The views from the top was spectacular. I also did the metro tour and my overall impression of spunik tours is that it is a laid-back and informal tour provided by locals :) for this reason, I think the tours are overpriced.

Gabsdini

7 months ago
Andrew was an amazinh guide! He shared a lot of informations woth us amd showed the best way around! The tour was so much more than I have expected 😃

Pepe_sah

7 months ago
Andrew is just amazing! He knows a lot of things, he explains everything about history but also about Moscow living

Jeff

9 months ago
Amazing experience!! Andrew is a great guy with loads of knowledge about Moscow and Stalin buildings. And comfortable answering all questions. The tour was great, and a big thank you to Andrew! The roof top tour was fascinating with a bit of secretiveness. I would definitely contact him the next time I am in Moscow. For the tour I would suggest you bring along a couple of anti-bacterial wet wipes with you, I am not revealing why, but don't worry if you don't bring them, don't worry. Jus...

Karmenra

over 1 year ago
It was great experince! Andrew is un excellent guide turistic. Raccomanded

Tatiana A.

over 2 years ago
Excellent experience!, Andrew was very nice and gentle to explain in details about the city. He took enough time for walking and it was a relax tour... thanks Andrew!

Cinzia

about 3 years ago
It was cool. But we had to hide whenever somebody looking official could have spotted us. And we ripped some stickers that were there to show whether somebody opened the door apart. And there was a huge iron lock on a door. So it gave me the feeling of doing something illegal.

Jason F.

about 3 years ago
It was a very nice view from the roof we visited with Andrew. We wish there was more than 1 rooftop to visit.

M.pfeils

over 3 years ago
Great adventure and not the typical tourist stuff. Andrey explained a lot and was a very pleasant person.
16 reviews

Cold War: air defence system around Moscow. One-day-excursion by car!

10000 ₽
per group

Cold War: air defence system around Moscow. One-day-excursion by car!

16 reviews
Подробнее
10000 ₽
per group

Fred

over 1 year ago
An extremely interesting and qualitative visit. Maxime knows a lot and clearly explains very well the history. A tremendous experience and helps a lot to understand the past. I highly recommend.

Brownies

almost 2 years ago
It is very excited tour. I hope will join the tour in summer again.

Mitchell

over 2 years ago
Super interesting, especially if you have an interest in soviet history!

Simon S.

about 4 years ago
I was really interested in the history of Cold War and decided to book with my friends a full-day excursion. It was amazing! Maxim knows the places, the history and interesting facts about Cold War and it's weapons. He knows, how it works. The air-defence buildings are really fascinating! Spheric radars, that he showed us almost made me crazy! =) You can feel the atmosphere of those times, feel it with your own skin. This excursion is really worth trying. If you have an interest in abandon...