8 (812) 407-36-52

Tours reviews in Moscow

1157 reviews
50 tours
319 reviews

Moscow roof top tour. Access to the roof.

1290 ₽
per person

Moscow roof top tour. Access to the roof.

319 reviews
Подробнее
1290 ₽
per person

Everettk

22 days ago
Andrey was truly fantastic. Not like any other guide I’ve taken in Moscow. Not on a clock and not caring about the money versus you handing an exceptionally good experience. Just a great guy and full of knowledge. Can not say enough about how accommodating he was and caring throughout. Book this tour above most all others in the city you could just as easily do yourself. This tour really has value that your would not be able to get anywhere else otherwise. Truly secret locations and not open ...

Andreas.

3 months ago
Sehr interessante Tour.... man ist hoch und nah dran. Der guide war phantastisch. Diese Tour ist jedem zu empfehlen der mal eine andere nicht touristische Tour mit tollen Ausblicken machen möchte.

Yanjingj

9 months ago
there cannt be no things cooler to do than this in moscow. the view is breathtaking. andrew is humurous, knowledgable, with excellent personality. he will show u a totally avant garde capital city. u can only understand how wonderful it feels like until u put urself on de rooftop. highly recommended

Grace.ga

9 months ago
It was very interesting roof top tour. My friends & I really excited to join this tour. I definitely will recommend it to my friends

Bear

9 months ago
The tour was great! Loved every second of it. We had some great views during sunset, from 2 different rooftops. Andrey took his time and provided good information about the views and Russia. His English was perfect. Great experience, wouldn't have missed it! Highly recommended.

Pacaud.a

12 months ago
Andrew has a charming personality! He was flexible, helpful, and has good general knowledge; we enjoyed his company. The views from the top was spectacular. I also did the metro tour and my overall impression of spunik tours is that it is a laid-back and informal tour provided by locals :) for this reason, I think the tours are overpriced.

Gabsdini

12 months ago
Andrew was an amazinh guide! He shared a lot of informations woth us amd showed the best way around! The tour was so much more than I have expected 😃

Pepe_sah

12 months ago
Andrew is just amazing! He knows a lot of things, he explains everything about history but also about Moscow living

Jeff

about 1 year ago
Amazing experience!! Andrew is a great guy with loads of knowledge about Moscow and Stalin buildings. And comfortable answering all questions. The tour was great, and a big thank you to Andrew! The roof top tour was fascinating with a bit of secretiveness. I would definitely contact him the next time I am in Moscow. For the tour I would suggest you bring along a couple of anti-bacterial wet wipes with you, I am not revealing why, but don't worry if you don't bring them, don't worry. Jus...

Karmenra

almost 2 years ago
It was great experince! Andrew is un excellent guide turistic. Raccomanded

Tatiana A.

almost 3 years ago
Excellent experience!, Andrew was very nice and gentle to explain in details about the city. He took enough time for walking and it was a relax tour... thanks Andrew!

Cinzia

over 3 years ago
It was cool. But we had to hide whenever somebody looking official could have spotted us. And we ripped some stickers that were there to show whether somebody opened the door apart. And there was a huge iron lock on a door. So it gave me the feeling of doing something illegal.
17 reviews

Cold War: air defence system around Moscow. One-day-excursion by car!

11250 ₽
per group

Cold War: air defence system around Moscow. One-day-excursion by car!

17 reviews
Подробнее
11250 ₽
per group

Fred

almost 2 years ago
An extremely interesting and qualitative visit. Maxime knows a lot and clearly explains very well the history. A tremendous experience and helps a lot to understand the past. I highly recommend.

Brownies

over 2 years ago
It is very excited tour. I hope will join the tour in summer again.

Mitchell

over 2 years ago
Super interesting, especially if you have an interest in soviet history!

Simon S.

over 4 years ago
I was really interested in the history of Cold War and decided to book with my friends a full-day excursion. It was amazing! Maxim knows the places, the history and interesting facts about Cold War and it's weapons. He knows, how it works. The air-defence buildings are really fascinating! Spheric radars, that he showed us almost made me crazy! =) You can feel the atmosphere of those times, feel it with your own skin. This excursion is really worth trying. If you have an interest in abandon...
Регистрация на сайте
Нажимая кнопку «Зарегистрироваться», я соглашаюсь с Условиями использования сайта и даю согласие на обработку своих персональных данных в соотвестствии с Политикой обработки персональных данных.
Восстановить пароль
Укажите адрес электронной почты, который использовался при регистрации, и мы отправим на него ссылку для восстановления пароля.