Customer reviews of tours in Moscow
8 (812) 407-36-52
Ежедневно с 9 до 21 по Москве
Оплата наличными и онлайн
Билет можно оплатить банковской картой или электронными деньгами на сайте. Также возможна оплата наличными в офисе или на месте.
Бесплатная отмена за 72 часа
100% возврат при отмене бронирования не позднее, чем за 72 часа. Исключение составляют входные билеты и трансферы.

Tours reviews in Moscow

1265 отзывов
40 экскурсий

Moscow roof top tour. Access to the roof.

195 отзывов
Подробнее
1290 ₽
per person

Pacaud.a

about 2 months ago
Andrew has a charming personality! He was flexible, helpful, and has good general knowledge; we enjoyed his company. The views from the top was spectacular. I also did the metro tour and my overall impression of spunik tours is that it is a laid-back and informal tour provided by locals :) for this reason, I think the tours are overpriced.

Gabsdini

about 2 months ago
Andrew was an amazinh guide! He shared a lot of informations woth us amd showed the best way around! The tour was so much more than I have expected 😃

Pepe_sah

about 2 months ago
Andrew is just amazing! He knows a lot of things, he explains everything about history but also about Moscow living

Jeff

4 months ago
Amazing experience!! Andrew is a great guy with loads of knowledge about Moscow and Stalin buildings. And comfortable answering all questions. The tour was great, and a big thank you to Andrew! The roof top tour was fascinating with a bit of secretiveness. I would definitely contact him the next time I am in Moscow. For the tour I would suggest you bring along a couple of anti-bacterial wet wipes with you, I am not revealing why, but don't worry if you don't bring them, don't worry. Jus...

Karmenra

about 1 year ago
It was great experince! Andrew is un excellent guide turistic. Raccomanded

Tatiana A.

almost 2 years ago
Excellent experience!, Andrew was very nice and gentle to explain in details about the city. He took enough time for walking and it was a relax tour... thanks Andrew!

Cinzia

almost 3 years ago
It was cool. But we had to hide whenever somebody looking official could have spotted us. And we ripped some stickers that were there to show whether somebody opened the door apart. And there was a huge iron lock on a door. So it gave me the feeling of doing something illegal.

Jason F.

almost 3 years ago
It was a very nice view from the roof we visited with Andrew. We wish there was more than 1 rooftop to visit.

M.pfeils

about 3 years ago
Great adventure and not the typical tourist stuff. Andrey explained a lot and was a very pleasant person.

Cold War: air defence system around Moscow. One-day-excursion by car!

13 отзывов
Подробнее
10000 ₽
per group

Fred

12 months ago
An extremely interesting and qualitative visit. Maxime knows a lot and clearly explains very well the history. A tremendous experience and helps a lot to understand the past. I highly recommend.

Brownies

over 1 year ago
It is very excited tour. I hope will join the tour in summer again.

Mitchell

almost 2 years ago
Super interesting, especially if you have an interest in soviet history!

Simon S.

over 3 years ago
I was really interested in the history of Cold War and decided to book with my friends a full-day excursion. It was amazing! Maxim knows the places, the history and interesting facts about Cold War and it's weapons. He knows, how it works. The air-defence buildings are really fascinating! Spheric radars, that he showed us almost made me crazy! =) You can feel the atmosphere of those times, feel it with your own skin. This excursion is really worth trying. If you have an interest in abandon...