Tours reviews in Dubai

456 reviews
39 tours
10 reviews
Modern Dubai City Tour
$35
per person
Modern Dubai City Tour
10 reviews
More details
$35
per person

Palyutin

about 2 years ago
The tour went well from start to finish. The tour guide answered all question that were asked.

Nina

about 2 years ago
The best tour I've ever been. Firslt thing I would like to highlight: tranfer was correctly on time. Then we arrived to Dubai and take a comfortable bus in. Here we were met by an inspiring, charismatic, positive guide. She told about the city and the UAE, showed us pictures, books, national national costumes... I've felt in love with the country and the culture.

Elena

about 2 years ago
Thank you! We enjoyed the tour. Very informative guide whose knowledge was incredible. It was perfect for first visit of such a big city.

Serviksh

about 2 years ago
Very informative and well organised trip. It was a good opion to get to know the city.

E.mezino

about 2 years ago
We Loved this tour. We learned a lot about yhe city. Many great photo opportunities. Thank you, Sputnik and our guide Elvira!

Irina

over 2 years ago
The tour was interesting. The sightseeing tour was a great way to learn about Dubai

Anastasia

over 2 years ago
A good tour. Guide was excellent! The only downside is that the itinerary has no free time

Iordan

over 2 years ago
Our guide was excellent. The tour was well-organized. Lots of information.
10 reviews
Red Dunes Desert Safari
$37
per person
Red Dunes Desert Safari
10 reviews
More details
$37
per person

Toni

about 2 years ago
We had a great time on this excursion! Our driver had a great sense of humor and we felt very safe with him. He was very cautious while driving and we appreciate it very much.

Viorel

about 2 years ago
Amazing!!! Everything Was perfect. Thank you and dont thinking about it just TRY. One from best ticket in dubai value/money

Thomas

about 2 years ago
We had a great time on this excursion! My experience was good. Excellent tour with great company!

Ashley

about 2 years ago
Our driver made the trip. Would definitely recommend this was my first time, we were slightly rushed but other than that everything was good.

Susan

about 2 years ago
It was all and all a memorable experience. Out tour guide Abbas was professional and really made our evening entertaining.

Johan

about 2 years ago
We did the four hour experience and were very pleased with this option. Our driver was excellent....checking if we were OK and the drive was very exciting.

Goran

about 2 years ago
Everything was awsome. Our guide and driver name was great. If you wish your dream guide thats him. In the car he told us everything about Dubai.

Sadie

over 2 years ago
This tour was really value for money & the experience was amazing & we got to experience every aspect of the desert with our fantastic tour guide

Sumita

over 2 years ago
10/10 Amazing experience I want to do it all over again! It was realy nice and intresting! Great driver that catch you from the hotel to the meeting point
9 reviews
Desert Safari in Dubai
$60
per person
Desert Safari in Dubai
9 reviews
More details
$60
per person

Keith

about 2 years ago
The whole experience of Desert Safari was superb. Of course ride was the highlight of the day but we also loved the evening programme at the camp. Belly dancing was very enjoyable. We had so much fun getting henna put on our hands and getting pictures clicked in their traditional dress. We also loved the spread of food there.

Katherine

about 2 years ago
I dont remain very keen on making online bookings as I always like to talk to the concerned people. I tried this website for the first time. We booked safari in Dubai through them. It was very easy. I think I can use this website in future too.

Jean

about 2 years ago
Anyone going to Dubai should never miss Dunes Safari. It is ultimate fun! We made our bookings in advance on this website to be sure to not miss it.

Helen

about 2 years ago
I liked the service offered to us in Dubai for the Desert Safari we booked on this website. Our friends had booked something locally and they were quite disappointed. I am glad we booked in advance on site. Booking process was really easy. Rate was also reasonable.

Yadira

over 2 years ago
The entire idea of spending time in a desert was a little alarming. But when we actually did go, it was simply superb.

Jacquelyn

about 2 years ago
No doubt, our trip to Dubai was complete with a dinner cruise on the Dubai Creek.

Noemi

about 2 years ago
We had a great time in this cruise. The staffs are all accomodating, very polite and very attentive to the needs. Foods are very good as well. I never expect to have a free cake for my birthday and even played the happy birthday song too. This trip is one of the best we have. Thank u so much.

Hattie

about 2 years ago
The websites support team directed us to this cruise and i am thankfull they helped me make the right choice.

Shaun

about 2 years ago
The Dhow cruise is certainly value for money. the food is outstanding, the entertainment on board is real fun and hospitality is exceptional.

Hope

about 2 years ago
Didn't expect to get a chance to sit in such a luxurious modern dhow anf have dinner.

Uzaif F.

over 2 years ago
Really good experience food was excellent. Ambience was good. Overall very well expirience would like to be there again.

Melody

over 2 years ago
Not a fan of cruises, only went along for my husband. but not a bad experience

Arturo

over 2 years ago
i am more of an ambience person and this place was just right with subtle lighting and soothing background music

Supreet S.

over 2 years ago
We had a great time with family at cruise. Excellent service from staff and food was very delicious. The sight seeing was amazing from the cruise and dance on the cruise was very enjoyable, so highly recommended to everyone to try this extraordinary experience.

Vinesh v.

over 2 years ago
It was a great peaceful, lovely, wonderful evening for me, which made my whole trip complete. I specially loved the view from the top. Food is yummy, service and staff is so polite and quick.

Rahul R.

over 2 years ago
Great dhow cruise experience. The food was great, the live show was great too. The only issue if finding the boat docking spot. Would be helpful to touristers if they have a sign on the road or something.

Sally S.

over 2 years ago
Dhow Cruise was nice. The staff are very accommodating and kind. They have good singers and good tanura dance. The food was delicious. We had a great time with my Husband 😊
12 reviews
Palm Island Sea Cruise
$100
per person
Palm Island Sea Cruise
12 reviews
More details
$100
per person

Mary

about 2 years ago
A must visit to see these man made islands created in the shape of a palm tree. Sea view from the boat is amazing! The houses have sandy beaches in the backyard. The hotels are luxurious looking. So much building is occurring. The business area is amazing.

Glen

about 2 years ago
It is almost unbelievable that the entire island is man-made. It is massive and demonstrates luxury and opulence at every turn.

Scott

about 2 years ago
A must visit to see these man made islands created in the shape of a palm tree while you're in UAE. Lots of growth here and many folks taking photos by the Atlantis.

Valentine

about 2 years ago
The palm island and its view was great,the pattern of that island was lovely,i enjoyed my tour all around the island,couldn't get enough of the view

Humphrey

over 2 years ago
The best way we found to see the Palm is to take the Palms Island boat tour

Joseph

over 2 years ago
we did a boat ride as part of our city sight seeing ticket. It was okay, they sell some snacks on the trip

Rino

over 2 years ago
We had very nice boat for this sightseeing trip around Palm Jumeirah island. Everything was included, crew was the best. And price the cheapest in Dubai. We will come back!

Tarek S.

over 2 years ago
We had an awesome time! Booked a City Tour and a Sea cruise around the palm island with this company and definitely got what we expected. It was very refreshing to be away from group tours and to see the city from the water.

Jackchris

over 2 years ago
I can say it's one of the best man made island ever made in the world. With greenery and Luxurious Resorts around the palm from beginning to end of the palm. Monorail, sea safari , helicopter all of them are possible over here. With best of best view from here

Loobylou

over 2 years ago
We went on a boat trip around the palm. It was really great to see all the different houses that are built on the palm .

671ahmadt

over 2 years ago
I can say this is one of the best experiences i had in Dubai, the trip was really nice and enjoyable, going early morning give you great opportunity

Clea

about 2 years ago
All things are beyond our expectations, it helps us to understand that Abu Dhabi is one of the greatest planets on this earth. We just returned and want to rate this trip five out of five stars.

Lawry

about 2 years ago
Trip was great and we enjoyed the whole day. The sights we saw were wonderful and we learned a lot of interesting facts about the city. Had a very special experience at the Sheikh zayed mosque. I have never seen a structure as fascinating as this. I have visited a lot of churches and temples, but this is the first time visiting mosque. Had a nice time inside the mosque with unforgettable memories. I wish I could have some more time there. Corniche beach was nice and sand was too soft. One thi...

Athol

about 2 years ago
This was my first visit to outside my country, in fact, the first visit to the Arab world. so I was excited to explore a new region. I got a lovely sightseeing experience. I could visit the peaceful sheikh zayed mosque. Blissful surroundings, brilliant architecture, handmade carpet, chandeliers really captured my attention. I feel so lucky as I got to experience the very best of the mosque. Visiting beaches was something I always wanted to do. so I was thrilled to go to Corniche beach. I enjo...

Shelley

about 2 years ago
I have travelled around this world and I can say that this trip was one of my best trip ever. Travelling is a part of my career and my experience helped me to analyse every location that I have visited. During this trip, everything was new to me and I experienced specialities in everything. The visit to the grand mosque is a completely new subject for me. At the same time, I felt Abu Dhabi Corniche is one of the important phenomena all over the UAE.

Shaw

over 2 years ago
I felt Abu Dhabi a city that never fails to amaze. What a surprise for me to learn a new culture. Our experience was so rich, seeing city’s attractions was that much captivating as we would not normally have the opportunity to experience. I thoroughly enjoyed all parts of the city. Grand Mosque has got an amazing architecture. Very nice to spend time there. I was extremely impressed by it. Had a good walk around the Corniche beach. The area if fully filled by a serene ambiance. What struck me...

Kyle

over 2 years ago
A funny day and we get enough time to explore each and every destination

Dudley

over 2 years ago
As a businessman, Abu Dhabi is always a fascinating world and I visited here many times but this time visit is actually an evergreen trip for me. This is happened because of my wife, she insisted to do this. All my perceptions about Abu Dhabi is that it is highly noticed for business activities but that was entirely wrong. So many locations are here to keep us alive and entertaining and this full day visit taught me how strong Abu Dhabi in its creative culture. Grand Mosque is enough to under...

D'Arcy

over 2 years ago
If you are additive to travel and explore… I can definitely say that this is a good choice. Abu Dhabi is highly concentrated in tourism development so that everything in Abu Dhabi is well arranged and managed. It is really worthy of your money and time.

Barr

over 2 years ago
I have enjoyed some of the best moments with my parents and sister in Abu Dhabi. We had a nice sightseeing experience in the city including Grand Mosque, Emirates Palace, Presidential Palace, Etihad Towers. For the rest of the day we spent our time in Heritage village.

Tjvega

over 2 years ago
Had a great city tour with this company! Very punctual and polite tour guide who answered all our questions and really made us feel welcome and comfortable the entire time.

Jhan L.

almost 3 years ago
It was a great service with a very quality tour guide, We spent the whole day with Elena and were really impressed by her knowledge of the country. Will definitely be back to order again.
26 reviews
Deep sea fishing in Dubai
$500
per group
Deep sea fishing in Dubai
26 reviews
More details
$500
per group

Rudo

about 2 years ago
Amazing experience with excellent crew. The crew was very helpful, considerate and professional. Highly recomend this trip.

Volker

about 2 years ago
Even though we just caught (but quite some) smaller fish, the crew was very supportive and tried all they could to help catching big ones as well.

Julia

about 2 years ago
The entire trip was great with good weather and good team .we got enough fish and they allowed to keep the catch .good team thanks

Elijah B.

about 2 years ago
We had an awesome time, captain Ruben did everything from trolling to bottom fishing to casting until we caught a nice load of queen fish. Will be back for sure if we are in Dubai again!

Asha

about 2 years ago
The entire trip was great with good weather and good team .we got enough fish and they allowed to keep the catch .good team thanks

Thoty s.

about 2 years ago
From beginning to end our Captain and the crew were amazing! Did everything to ensure we had a great experience. It was a great day just hanging out and catching fish!!

Fredie

over 2 years ago
The boat was nice, there was a large open area at the front for casting and jigging but I definitely don’t recommend more than 4 active anglers onboard at a time despite the capacity of 6. The washroom is very helpful on a long trip and the crew were quite friendly. Ruben is very knowledgeable about local spots!

Juliano

over 2 years ago
Really nice experience. The crew was really helpful and did everything to find the best catch spot. Best value to price and the boat is perfect for 4 people.

Anton

over 2 years ago
We really enjoyed our fishing trip. Everything was organised on a very good level, and we caught more fish than we could take home! The captain and the crew were very helpful, always helping us with untangling finishing lines :) highly recommended if you're looking for a leisure fishing trip

Louay

over 2 years ago
Very nice experience with a professional captain and crew , kind hosting and the most important is big catches in many good spots . Actually I recommend it.

William S.

over 2 years ago
Excellent time on the water! The boat is not perfect for fishing but its very comfortable for cruising to/from the fishing points. Besides that all equipment on board.

Mike

over 2 years ago
Friendly crew who were very helpful & certainly tried many different types of fishing in order to secure our catch. May is a slower fishing season & no wind on the day meant that we only caught a few. That’s fishing ?
10 reviews
Ferrari World
$80
per person
Ferrari World
10 reviews
More details
$80
per person

Della

about 2 years ago
Some of the rides were really fun and exciting and then there were some that wasn't so good. We were picked up on time which was great. Our driver and assistant tour guide was friendly.

Garcia

about 2 years ago
We arrived at Ferrari World and were given a time and instructions of where to meet at the end of the day. Ferrari World itself was not too busy which helped because we only had 5 1/2 hours there, if it had been busier we may have struggled to get on everything. An excellent day out and would highly recommend it.

Russell

about 2 years ago
Excellent!! Pick up was a little late but that's Dubai traffic for you! Fantastic day, went on the Tuesday, park empty no queues. Formula Rossa......well worth it!

Manny

about 2 years ago
Great way to go is on a Sunday which is like working Monday. No lines and you get to have the whole park to yourself.

Bee

about 2 years ago
Great experience with my wife on our honeymoon. Pick up time was punctual and we arrived just in time for the opening hours. We got to experience most of the popular attractions within the 5 hours spent there and spare time to buy souvenirs. We definitely recommend this to everyone.

Paula

over 2 years ago
Ferrari World was a great experience. We went on a Wednesday and there were no lines so we had ample time to enjoy. Reservations were easy to make. We stayed at an residence and the pick up/drop off took place at a nearby hotel walking distance.

Eboni

over 2 years ago
Pretty cool place to visit while you are in Emirates. We were vacating in Dubai

Pia

over 2 years ago
it's worth a visit but nothing outstanding, fun day out. We were lucky as we did not have to wait for long in the line for the main rides.

PRASHANT

over 2 years ago
The driver was very good but the park was simple, too much publicity to what it really is. If you are a good fan Of Ferrari just go to the store and the parts outside the park

Jenni

over 2 years ago
Everything was perfect! The pick up took a bit of time, approx. 1,5 hour before

Jerry

about 2 years ago
Oh boy! The best waterpark I have ever been to! Totally worth buying the day pass, couldn’t have enough of the rides.

Brandi

about 2 years ago
You should not miss the Aquaconda and the Leap of Faith; they are incredible and full of thrills. There is just so much to do, a day isn’t enough!

Timmy

about 2 years ago
Everything was good but they should keep the park open for longer. I recommend travelers to start their day early here to make the best of the pass.

Garrett

over 2 years ago
Good, safe waterpark. They have strict regulations and maintain the park well.

Tara

over 2 years ago
A heaven for adventure enthusiasts like me! The aquatic animal encounters are the cherry on top. The day pass is real value for money and better than buying tickets at the venue.

Timothy

over 2 years ago
Very good detailed website. We were informed in advance of the waterpark rules and limitations. It helped us plan the trip with our family appropriately.
11 reviews
Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi
$80
per person

Ahmed

about 2 years ago
Fantastic park. We had three kids ages 3,9,10, there was something for everyone. The service's and staff are excellent. The whole park is clean throughout. I would highly recommend a trip to Warner Brothers Abu Dhabi. Our whole party had a great day making memories.

Ashraf

about 2 years ago
Really nice theme park, well laid out and plenty for everyone to enjoy. Food was extremely expensive, which is the case in most theme parks to be fair, but it would be nice to see some low cost options. Better for younger children in my opinion, my teenagers enjoyed it but some ares are much more for younger kids. Overall a good theme park and worth a visit, especially with the buy one get one free offers

Thiago

about 2 years ago
Seriously impressed - what a great day with some impressive rides. A really good set up with friendly staff and decent food.

Tracey

about 2 years ago
A great day out for all thoroughly enjoyed it , very cleverly done as the rides are hidden behind shop fronts meaning undersized children do not see what they are missing . Highly recommend it for all ages

Katheryn

about 2 years ago
Honestly we really weren’t expecting to enjoy it as much as we did! We were lucky that the Queues weren’t long literally just walking on some.. For us the loony tunes area was the best for rides, bedrock water ride was a bit of a disappointment but the rest made up for it! Our son is 9 & loved it, deffo worth a visit when in Abu Dhabi

Craig

about 2 years ago
We had a great day at Warner Bros, we went on a Sunday and arrived shortly after it opened. There were very few people there and we walked straight onto all the rides, though it got a bit busier later. The park is very well planned and laid out, making it easy to make your way around without missing anything. It's very clean and the staff helpful. We saw lots of characters walking around and the staff encourage photos with them and will take them with your own camera - there is no pressure wh...

Bo

about 2 years ago
We went with our 9 and 7 year olds and one other family. Had seen the great reviews of Warner bros but knew very little about it. Used the entertainer vouchers so got 2 for 1. We got lucky and went on a day when it was quiet- no queuing for the first couple of hours and when we did queue it was for a 5 mins. All rides except for the batman ride were open but the batman ride is one of their big roller coasters so this was disappointing However did not ruin our day. As we had few expectations w...

Krystal

about 2 years ago
It's beyond my expectation! There are a number of superb rides, and the most awesome is Green Lantern's Galactic Odyssey! I don't mind going on this ride over and over again! It's an indoor theme park, so no need to worry about Abu Dhabi 38C temperature. We spent 7 hours at this place from 10 am. There are not many people on weekdays, and we literally did not have to queue at all for all the rides. It's most suitable for children in the age group 7-12 years old. Most rides require a minimum h...

Bgson

over 2 years ago
I love the structure the whole Warner Brother set up, staff are so accommodating and friendly. Good for all ages.

Brene

over 2 years ago
Fantastic place - its a very well planned theme park. The kids will have an amazing time. Tips: - Buy tickets online - you could combine other nearby parks and get a discount - The whole warnerbros park is inside (i.e. Air conditioned) so thats helpful in hot weather. However, would suggest taking light jackets for kids - Plan your visit - get the map online and chalk out a plan - it helps - There are multiple shows & character visits - get the timeslots from the reception and plan accordingl...

Geethal

over 2 years ago
It was such a good experience. worth money. my kids aged 17 and 13 and myself and wife too enjoyed alot. No matter how old you are it takes you to another world.
9 reviews
Yas Water World Aqua Park
$70
per person
Yas Water World Aqua Park
9 reviews
More details
$70
per person

Gulmir

about 2 years ago
Loved the variety of slides and areas to relax as well. Went on a Sunday and there was almost no wait time. Had a great day!!

Walid

about 2 years ago
Loved it so much so we went back a second time. Plenty to do for all ages. The rollercoaster and watercoaster are my highlights. Changing facilities are excellent and the staff are all happy and helpful. I would highly recommend Yas Waterworld.

Nailya

about 2 years ago
Lovely weather, great water park. What more could you ask for! If you intend spending the whole day it’s worth hiring a cabana.

Paolo

about 2 years ago
We had an absolutely great day at the waterpark and would highly recommend. There's a great mix of rides, and we loved the lazy rivers, the snake slithers and the one where you have 6 in a tube. The rollercoaster was fantastic, and we went on it several times first thing before the big rides opened at 11.

Aisha3309

about 2 years ago
Its really enjoyable for both adult & childrens .. There is alot of enjoyable experience in the park :) We really enjoy sooo much ..

DmitryBryukhov

about 2 years ago
top ! for every ages from 6months to xxxyears 😜👍 i recommend you to avoid friday and saturday (weekend days here) to have few people and no queue

Anne

about 2 years ago
Went to the water park with four kids aged , 5,10,13 and 17 year old, they all loved the park,,, was great as we didn’t have to wait for any of the flumes,, couldn’t believe how much staff they had,, well done,,. Very well organised,, will def return!!

Alexander

over 2 years ago
We had an absolutely great day at the waterpark and would highly recommend. There's a great mix of rides, and we loved the lazy rivers, the snake slithers and the one where you have 6 in a tube. The rollercoaster was fantastic, and we went on it several times first thing before the big rides opened at 11.

Kristina

over 2 years ago
Fantastic waterpark - its quite large and a lot of different rides .. Tips: - Buy tickets online - you can combine with nearby parks - gives a discount - Best to wear swimwear with clothed top - i observed some men getting slightly hurt (scratched) on their backs after some rides - If possible, bring a towel - Wear slippers - avoid shoes - Bring waterbottles for drinking water - you can fill up at some of the drinking fountains provided - Bring sun lotions etc. for extra protection - Weekday ...
10 reviews
Legoland Dubai Resort
$75
per person
Legoland Dubai Resort
10 reviews
More details
$75
per person

Ellamae

about 2 years ago
I had fun watching my two toddlers have the time of their lives..!!

Treena

about 2 years ago
Dubai has the best places but Legoland was definitely one of the top ones. So much to see and do within the park.

Treena

about 2 years ago
Dubai has the best places but Legoland was definitely one of the top ones. So much to see and do within the park.

Mariette

about 2 years ago
We went as a group of girls and we totally freaked out at Legoland. Wonderful ticket!

Prudence

about 2 years ago
Stumbled upon this by chance and thank God I did! It was a wonderful experience in Legoland.

Chanelle

about 2 years ago
The park is meant for children.. don't go in expecting really thrilling rides.

Eleonor

over 2 years ago
This has nothing to do with legos as such..more like a fun theme park!

Cheleb

about 2 years ago
This is one not to miss , it was spectacular . It is mesmerising and with the music . It’s very nice idea to take bot cose its a plenty of people on boardwalk

Juid

over 2 years ago
Loved the place. It was amazing to be there and so much fun with friends to see the fountain. Loved it.

Lesley

over 2 years ago
Truly amazing, a must see, especially at night. The music, the lights on the Burj and the fountains all make a spectacular display.

Asif

over 2 years ago
Dubai fountains are my favorite . Show lasts 5 minutes and repeats every half an hour with different music and movement. Really beautiful. highly recommend

Arjih

over 2 years ago
One of the best experiences to be inside the fountain water area to enjoy the fountain show at night.

Pratik

over 2 years ago
The Dubai Fountains is an awesome and could leave you awestruck if it is your first time round here.
10 reviews
Indian Ocean
$85
per person
Indian Ocean
10 reviews
More details
$85
per person

Ricardo

about 2 years ago
very good trip . there are lot of activities throughout tour. you will enjoy most part of tour

Kevin

about 2 years ago
We had a long, but very good trip into the mountains. Our guide was very knowledge and informative, and time spent on each stop was just right. Would absolutely recommend.

Chris

about 2 years ago
Great trip especially impressive service and hospitality. Quite an enjoyable day to spend

Paula

about 2 years ago
I had so much fun and I would recommend this to anyone stopping by Dubai

Paola

about 2 years ago
The Best Tour Ever. To be done at least once in the life. Well organised, amazing places, professional guide.

Kathryn

about 2 years ago
A must do when in Dubai & great value for the money. Excellent service provided

SARA

over 2 years ago
Great and convenient. I recommend. Activities were mostly included and giving a bit of tip you get quite allot.

JunHyeong

over 2 years ago
Everything was great, from the beginning to the end. I travelled with my sister and my mom and we all agreed that this is the highlight of our trip

Mark

over 2 years ago
Had a great day seeing the beautiful landscapes. Our guide was fantastic and so chilled out and friendly. A lovely way to spend the day and getting a taste for the real UAE.

Rizka

over 2 years ago
Very good, recomended for solo traveller! The guide giving the exellent service.

Hayley

about 2 years ago
Value for money ease of booking and speed of email after booking.

Preeti

about 2 years ago
Have had good experience- awaiting to resolve am issue I had booking the incorrect date of my purchase.

Ashish

about 2 years ago
Ease of booking and good cash backs and discount. Good customer support.

Steven

over 2 years ago
Saved us money on trips and was easy to use hassle free fantastic service !!!

Preeti

over 2 years ago
Have had good experience- awaiting to resolve am issue I had booking the incorrect date of my purchase.
11 reviews
Hatta Wadi Tour
$80
per person
Hatta Wadi Tour
11 reviews
More details
$80
per person

Adrian

about 2 years ago
Tour was amazing. Totally best thing that we planned for us while we were staying in Dubai. Especially big thank you to our guide, who nicely took care of us during all tour. Definitely worth the price.

Nicole

about 2 years ago
Great getaway! With lots of fun activities! :D Great choice to have fun in the desert

Safia

over 2 years ago
A short drive from Dubai is the enclave of Hatta with spectacular views of reddish-grey rocky outcrops juxtaposed with sparkling streams and verdant local flora.

Louise

over 2 years ago
You can find Arabian culture at ease. Very beautiful place for tourists

Jenny

over 2 years ago
Some places try to take ur imagination back on time. This is one such place to time travel back

Anna

over 2 years ago
Everything was amazing! From pick up to drop off. What a brilliant experience ! Would definitely recommend.

Oscar

over 2 years ago
great place, great staff, will go again when the new activities will start!! loved it

Sandra

over 2 years ago
Adventure and culture in one afternoon and evening . Highly recomend this to everyone and i would do it again myself .thankyou

Yasmin

over 2 years ago
A good place to visit on a holiday with your friends or family. Beautiful Safari it was. I wouldn't mind doing it all over again.
11 reviews
Desert Safari on Quad Bikes
$80
per person

Julia

about 2 years ago
Dune bushing was stunning. t was definitely worth it! I recommend it very much.

Melania

about 2 years ago
Had an awesome experience on this tour. Guide is great, very helpful, friendly and resourceful. I would really recommend this service. Thank you

Joanne

about 2 years ago
Very friendly and polite driver. Great experience and good fun!! Definitely recommend.

Karen

about 2 years ago
Was amazing ! Great time with some especial people . Our guide was espectacular

Ciara

about 2 years ago
We had a really great experience by choosing this deal. Our driver was a great tour guide and had great driving skills. He always chose the coolest path in the dessert so we had a lot of fun.

Jodie

about 2 years ago
Very nice trip, definitely worth the money. Guide was great and caring. Recommended !

Gustavo

about 2 years ago
They best rodea in Dubai , he make feel super happy and exited to ride,excelent service my family and I enjoy top much.

Maciej

about 2 years ago
Amazing experience, and an excellent opportunity to feel the Arabic Culture. We had a very insightful driver

Aisling

over 2 years ago
Came to visit friends in Dubai and went on the desert safari experience. Had such a brilliant day. This experience is so unique to the UAE
11 reviews
Al Ain City Tour
$80
per person
Al Ain City Tour
11 reviews
More details
$80
per person

Dave

about 2 years ago
we booked the Al Ain. He is an outstanding representative for your company and we highly recommend him. He has deep knowledge of the area and the best tours. The next day we met our tour guide and driver, Bilal. He too is outstanding and made every minute informative. We believe that we could not have had a better guide and highly recommend him.

Pravin

about 2 years ago
My family had a good time, the best if i may say. Looking forward to getting more of their services soon. I recommend Al Ain City l if you want an experience of a life time.

Dean

about 2 years ago
Al Ain City is truly one of most peaceful city I have ever been. With so many wonderful attractions such as Jebel Hafeet mountain, Al Jahili Fort and the Camel Market were absolutely fantastic.

Natasha

about 2 years ago
A wonderful guide for the entire trip Though i was not carrying the attire for Mosque.Thanks to the guide he gave me the attire for mosque however i forgot to give 2 dirhams for that :) Thanks for the wonderful memories ! The only beautiful girl in the bus from Delhi -Ms Natasha

ANDREA

about 2 years ago
The tour was well planned and executed. Our guide and driver were both pleasant and smiling. Al Ain is indeed a place to see

Arif

about 2 years ago
Booked multiple tours including 6 Emirates tours, Desert Safari, Musandam Dibba cruise and Al Ain city tour. All tours were thoroughly enjoyable and I recommend anyone visiting Dubai to book these tours.

Jessy

about 2 years ago
Wish I stayed at Al Ain City because this is truly the best place to live. Peaceful lifestyle and wonderful attractions such as Al Ain National Museum, Archeological Park and the Jebel Hafeet Mountain is truly a blessing.

John

over 2 years ago
Very interesting tour, lots of history about the region. Nice to get up close with the

Antonia

over 2 years ago
It was a day tour of Al Ain from Dubai. We covered camel market, jebel hafeet mountain, al jahili fort, oasis Al Ain Museum.. Real fun......

Fiona

over 2 years ago
The guide was very knowledgeable and the places very interesting.

Martin

over 2 years ago
Well organised activity. More time to see Al Ain would be preferable to visiting hot springs.

Jo

about 2 years ago
My son and I had some time before we needed to catch our flight and we had asked for some assistance with our luggage and transfers to airport and requested some special details. We got everything we wanted! The tour was absolutely fascinating! We learned so much about Dubai and UAE culture and lifestyle. We could have asked questions for days!

Jasmine

about 2 years ago
if I ever come back to Dubai I hope I can book a tour with him again!!

Justin

about 2 years ago
Sruthy was knowledgeable about Dubai and fun to tour with. As advertised, it was a close to the ground experience from a local perspective.

Deborah

about 2 years ago
Very flexible and really local guide, adjusting the tour with some extras like going into a hindu temple participating in a ceremony, yet visited all the souks and made it a very authentic and unforgettable experience

Peter

about 2 years ago
We really enjoyed our history tour. We learned so much about the culture and history of Dubai.

Annett

over 2 years ago
The private tour guides enthusiasm, life time experiences,history of the city and the UAE, patriotism to his country made the difference in the tour. The best tour guide of any country I have been too. Thanks for the experience

Karen

over 2 years ago
Very flexible guide, adjusting the tour and made some extras like going into a hindu temple participating in a ceremony, yet visited all the souks and made it a very authentic and unforgettable experience

Audrey

over 2 years ago
The tour is really good...my only suggestion is that it should be at least 4 hours. As 3 hours is very rushed. Especially as the souks are last and there was next to no time to really look.

Mo

over 2 years ago
Even with the hot day and shops and main touristic spots are Closed we Could have a great experience with our guide
Sign in
Sign up
By creating an account and / or clicking on the "Sign up" button, you confirm that you accept our terms of service and agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with the Personal data processing policy.
Restore password
Please list e-mail or phone number linked to your account to receive restore password link.